Weather in Akola

Weather Forecast for Akola (Akola, State of Maharashtra), Akola - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
54%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.1
30%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.9
44%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
54%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.8
53%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.8
24%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
39%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
49%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
39%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.6
22%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2
37%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
47%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.7
54%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2
24%
17:00
32°Clear sky
1.6
36%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
45%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.2
64%
11:00
34°Fair
1.5
34%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.7
39%
23:00
27°Fair
2.1
48%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.9
52%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.3
27%
17:00
32°Fair
1
47%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
50%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2
47%
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.7
31%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
0.8
29%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.1
45%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.9
51%
11:00
31°Fair
1.2
26%
17:00
32°Clear sky
2
26%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
36%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.6
30%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4.6
17%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.3
16%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
25%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2
35%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.5
19%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
23%

Weather in Akola, Akola, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Akola.