Weather in Badagara

Weather in Badagara

Weather in Badagara, Badagara, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Badagara.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.5W
70%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1W
72%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.6N
83%
23:00
25°Fair
1.2NE
90%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1SE
86%
11:00
28°Fair
2.2W
77%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.4N
86%
23:00
24°Drizzle
1.3E
87%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1E
81%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.4W
72%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.7N
84%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2N
88%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
0.9E
88%
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.7W
74%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.1NW
78%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2NE
88%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.2NE
89%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.7W
60%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.1W
71%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.8N
85%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1NE
81%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2W
59%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2NW
74%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.3N
87%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.4E
85%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.8S
64%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.5W
72%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.4NE
86%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.3E
85%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.1SW
66%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.9W
76%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.9N
85%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.1NE
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.9S
66%
17:00
28°Fair
1.6W
74%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.1NE
81%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.1NE
88%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1SW
62%
17:00
28°Cloudy
0.8NW
76%

Weather Forecast for Badagara (Badagara, State of Kerala), Badagara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days