Bengaluru Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bengaluru (Bengaluru, State of Karnataka), Bengaluru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday, 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.9m/s
64 %
Thursday, 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
1.7m/s
80 %
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.5m/s
37 %
17:00
30°Drizzle
2m/s
38 %
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.4m/s
54 %
Friday, 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.3m/s
87 %
11:00
32°Fair
1.8m/s
33 %
17:00
31°Fair
2.4m/s
31 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
4.1m/s
68 %
Saturday, 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.7m/s
97 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.2m/s
40 %
17:00
31°Fair
2.6m/s
30 %
23:00
25°Fair
2.8m/s
50 %
Sunday, 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.7m/s
94 %
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
40 %
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.2m/s
35 %
23:00
24°Rain showers
1m/s
59 %
Weather on email for Bengaluru
Monday, 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.1m/s
94 %
11:00
31°Fair
1.8m/s
43 %
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.1m/s
34 %
23:00
24°Fair
2.9m/s
63 %
Tuesday, 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
3.3m/s
84 %
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
41 %
17:00
31°Rain showers
2.1m/s
36 %
23:00
23°Fair
1.4m/s
72 %
Wednesday, 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.3m/s
86 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.1m/s
37 %
17:00
32°Cloudy
4.5m/s
25 %
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.6m/s
48 %
Thursday, 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.9m/s
80 %
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
33 %
17:00
32°Fair
3.2m/s
26 %
23:00
24°Fair
1.3m/s
50 %
Friday, 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.2m/s
90 %
11:00
32°Fair
1.2m/s
30 %
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.8m/s
23 %
23:00
24°Fair
2.5m/s
64 %

Weather in Bengaluru, Bengaluru, State of Karnataka weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bengaluru.