Weather in Basmat

Weather in Basmat

Weather in Basmat, Basmat, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Basmat.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
23°Clear sky
4.2NE
43%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.8NE
31%
17:00
21°Clear sky
3.1NE
42%
23:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.9NE
55%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.2NE
59%
11:00
24°Fair
4.3NE
44%
17:00
20°Fair
4.2NE
61%
23:00
18°Cloudy
3.7NE
69%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Cloudy
3.7NE
63%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.6NE
44%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3NE
55%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.7NE
70%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9NE
88%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.8E
38%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2NE
33%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.9NE
53%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.8NE
81%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.1SE
28%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3E
34%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.2NE
46%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.1NE
67%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.8NE
28%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.9NE
30%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.7E
43%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.8NE
60%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.7NE
23%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1NE
22%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.7NE
42%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.9NE
61%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.3E
28%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8E
27%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.7NE
44%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.1NE
74%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.8SE
38%
17:00
26°Clear sky
0.7N
28%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.3NE
36%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.1E
67%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.5SE
38%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.6SE
39%

Weather Forecast for Basmat (Basmat, State of Maharashtra), Basmat - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days