Bhiwandi Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhiwandi (Bhiwandi, State of Maharashtra), Bhiwandi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
11:00
31°Cloudy
0.9m/s
57 %
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.2m/s
64 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
91 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
0.7m/s
100 %
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.8m/s
51 %
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
2.5m/s
60 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.7m/s
88 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.1m/s
96 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.1m/s
43 %
17:00
31°Fair
1.8m/s
57 %
23:00
26°Cloudy
0.8m/s
89 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.1m/s
90 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.7m/s
43 %
17:00
31°Rain showers
1.7m/s
59 %
23:00
26°Fair
1.1m/s
80 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.1m/s
91 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
0.9m/s
41 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.6m/s
58 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.1m/s
89 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.4m/s
97 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.5m/s
36 %
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.1m/s
52 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
0.9m/s
96 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
99 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.2m/s
28 %
17:00
32°Clear sky
3m/s
39 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
2m/s
89 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
97 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.3m/s
41 %
17:00
32°Fair
2.4m/s
43 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
0.4m/s
67 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1m/s
76 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.2m/s
37 %
17:00
33°Fair
0.6m/s
44 %
23:00
26°Fair
0.2m/s
70 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.5m/s
85 %
11:00
35°Clear sky
2.4m/s
26 %
17:00
33°Fair
3.9m/s
34 %
Weather on email for Bhiwandi

Weather in Bhiwandi, Bhiwandi, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhiwandi.