Borivali Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Borivali (Borivli, State of Maharashtra), Borivli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
11:00
30°Cloudy
0.5m/s
54 %
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.3m/s
69 %
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.6m/s
82 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1m/s
93 %
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
53 %
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.8m/s
67 %
23:00
27°Cloudy
0.7m/s
85 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1.2m/s
90 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.2m/s
48 %
17:00
30°Fair
2.7m/s
59 %
23:00
26°Cloudy
1.6m/s
85 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.1m/s
90 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.6m/s
47 %
17:00
31°Rain showers
1.9m/s
63 %
23:00
27°Fair
1.4m/s
74 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1.1m/s
87 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.2m/s
46 %
17:00
31°Drizzle
0.6m/s
58 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.2m/s
86 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.5m/s
89 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.8m/s
38 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.1m/s
60 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.7m/s
84 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
1.3m/s
85 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.8m/s
27 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.2m/s
53 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.9m/s
82 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
1.6m/s
80 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.5m/s
35 %
17:00
30°Fair
2.1m/s
49 %
23:00
27°Fair
0.3m/s
57 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
0.7m/s
69 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.2m/s
39 %
17:00
31°Clear sky
2.4m/s
51 %
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.5m/s
67 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.7m/s
80 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.1m/s
28 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.7m/s
56 %
Weather on email for Borivali

Weather in Borivali, Borivli, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Borivali.