Weather in Buldāna

Weather in Buldāna

Weather in Buldāna, Buldana, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Buldāna.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
22°Clear sky
4.7E
38%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.8NE
29%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.3SE
44%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.5E
59%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
3.2E
59%
11:00
23°Clear sky
4.2NE
37%
17:00
20°Partly cloudy
3.6E
49%
23:00
16°Fair
2.5E
67%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.6NE
62%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.2NE
41%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.2NE
55%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.6NE
65%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.3SE
74%
11:00
23°Clear sky
2.1SE
39%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4NE
35%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.5SE
58%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.6SE
53%
11:00
23°Clear sky
2.2E
28%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.3NE
38%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.5SE
50%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.5S
50%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.7E
21%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2NE
30%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.5SE
39%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.7S
44%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.6E
22%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2NE
27%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.7SE
42%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
3.1SE
46%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.5SE
24%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1NE
27%
23:00
17°Clear sky
3.2SE
39%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Fair
3.2SE
39%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.5E
20%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1NE
26%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.3E
36%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
3.4SE
42%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.4SE
23%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2SW
32%

Weather Forecast for Buldāna (Buldana, State of Maharashtra), Buldāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days