Weather in Deolāli

Weather Forecast for Deolāli (Deolali, State of Maharashtra), Deolāli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
19°Clear sky
2
44%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.4
24%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
38%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
47%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.9
37%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.5
18%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
40%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
50%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.7
46%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.6
22%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.9
31%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2
42%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
52%
11:00
31°Clear sky
4.5
23%
17:00
32°Clear sky
1
30%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
47%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.9
62%
11:00
32°Fair
0.3
30%
17:00
31°Fair
1.2
31%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
58%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
2.2
53%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.5
24%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.3
26%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.8
45%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2
56%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.6
27%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.8
21%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2
49%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.1
48%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.6
23%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.2
17%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.5
33%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.9
35%
11:00
26°Clear sky
4.1
16%
17:00
26°Clear sky
4.3
13%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
35%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.8
47%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
21%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2
16%

Weather in Deolāli, Deolali, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Deolāli.