Weather in Dharmadam

Weather Forecast for Dharmadam (Dharmadam, State of Kerala), Dharmadam - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
27°Clear sky
1.7
67%
11:00
30°Clear sky
5.7
64%
17:00
27°Clear sky
4.9
74%
23:00
25°Clear sky
4.2
77%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.9
68%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
5.7
59%
17:00
26°Clear sky
3.6
76%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.1
87%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.2
78%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4.2
67%
17:00
27°Clear sky
3.1
73%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.6
82%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
87%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.4
52%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.7
72%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
80%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
86%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.3
61%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
4.6
70%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
85%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
73%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.5
74%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.4
76%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
92%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
55%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.4
43%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.6
71%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.3
92%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.7
83%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3.3
66%
17:00
29°Clear sky
4.6
73%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.2
89%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.7
94%
11:00
29°Clear sky
3
73%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.2
69%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
83%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.8
92%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.6
57%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3
68%

Weather in Dharmadam, Dharmadam, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dharmadam.