Weather in Dugda

Weather in Dugda

Weather in Dugda, Dugda, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Dugda.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
23°Fair
0.9NE
55%
11:00
24°Fair
1.3NE
54%
17:00
18°Fair
1.5NW
84%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2NW
94%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1NW
78%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.2NW
42%
17:00
18°Clear sky
3.2NW
62%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.6NW
75%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.1NW
60%
11:00
23°Fair
2.5N
37%
17:00
17°Fair
2.5NW
52%
23:00
16°Partly cloudy
2.5NW
53%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.8NW
47%
11:00
20°Cloudy
2.5NW
43%
17:00
18°Cloudy
1.2NW
58%
23:00
16°Cloudy
2.4NW
60%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Rain showers
0.9NW
87%
11:00
16°Rain showers
1.5N
84%
17:00
16°Rain
0.7NE
89%
23:00
15°Rain
1.8N
91%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Rain
1.9NW
92%
11:00
16°Rain
1.6NE
86%
17:00
16°Rain showers
1.3N
89%
23:00
13°Fair
2.5NW
95%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.3NW
95%
11:00
21°Clear sky
2NW
62%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.1NW
77%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.1W
95%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Fair
2.4W
96%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.1N
53%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2NW
75%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.4NW
92%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Fair
2.7W
95%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.6NW
56%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.2N
69%
23:00
10°Clear sky
2.4NW
94%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.7W
94%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.5NW
49%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.2NW
72%

Weather Forecast for Dugda (Dugda, State of Jharkhand), Dugda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days