Weather in Gondiā

Weather Forecast for Gondiā (Gondia, State of Maharashtra), Gondiā - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
56%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
38%
17:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
56%
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.1
68%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1
59%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.9
29%
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
41%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
58%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
55%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.9
33%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.6
50%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.7
59%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.6
81%
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.8
36%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.7
52%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
54%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.7
61%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.7
40%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.8
56%
23:00
25°Fair
0.8
53%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.2
70%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.5
38%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.6
51%
23:00
24°Fair
1.2
62%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2
72%
11:00
32°Fair
1.2
40%
17:00
30°Fair
1.4
60%
23:00
23°Fair
1.7
61%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
2.1
72%
11:00
31°Fair
1.9
42%
17:00
27°Drizzle
1.3
56%
23:00
23°Clear sky
4.5
60%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.6
77%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.3
41%
17:00
28°Clear sky
3.2
18%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.2
38%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
67%
11:00
26°Clear sky
0.6
34%
17:00
27°Clear sky
0.6
44%

Weather in Gondiā, Gondia, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gondiā.