Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday, 23 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Fair
749
3.8m/s
11:00
31°Fair
749
4.8m/s
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
746
4.5m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
749
4m/s
Monday, 24 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Drizzle
748
4.6m/s
11:00
27°Drizzle
749
4.9m/s
17:00
31°Fair
746
3.8m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
748
2.2m/s
Tuesday, 25 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Fair
748
2.7m/s
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
749
4m/s
17:00
31°Fair
747
4.2m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
749
3.3m/s
Wednesday, 26 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Clear sky
749
2.9m/s
11:00
32°Fair
750
3.6m/s
17:00
32°Drizzle
748
3.1m/s
23:00
29°Cloudy
750
2m/s
Thursday, 27 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
751
1.4m/s
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
751
2m/s
17:00
32°Cloudy
749
3.4m/s
23:00
29°Cloudy
751
2.4m/s
Weather on email for Haryana
Friday, 28 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Drizzle
751
1.6m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
752
2.9m/s
17:00
31°Rain showers
749
3.1m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
752
2.6m/s
Saturday, 29 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
751
2.2m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
752
1.3m/s
17:00
29°Rain showers
749
2.1m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
751
1.2m/s
Sunday, 30 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain showers
751
1.7m/s
11:00
28°Rain showers
752
1.6m/s
17:00
29°Drizzle
749
2.1m/s
23:00
25°Rain
751
1m/s
Monday, 31 July
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain
750
2.5m/s
11:00
28°Rain showers
752
1.4m/s
17:00
28°Rain showers
750
2m/s
23:00
26°Cloudy
752
1.7m/s
Tuesday, 1 August
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain showers
751
1.1m/s