Weather in Jāmadoba

Weather Forecast for Jāmadoba (Jamadoba, State of Jharkhand), Jāmadoba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
25°Clear sky
5
29%
17:00
18°Clear sky
3.4
48%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.5
71%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.8
64%
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.3
35%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.7
50%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.2
69%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.9
59%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.6
29%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.4
54%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
64%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
82%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.2
36%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
39%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
73%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9
88%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.3
27%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.2
37%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
66%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
71%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.1
28%
17:00
29°Fair
1.9
42%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.5
68%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
73%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.7
30%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.7
33%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
60%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
73%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.5
35%
17:00
27°Cloudy
2
42%
23:00
23°Fair
1.7
65%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Drizzle
4.1
77%
11:00
26°Rain
0.8
58%
17:00
20°Rain
2.1
91%
23:00
19°Rain
1.9
96%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Rain
3
90%
11:00
25°Rain showers
2.8
59%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3.5
44%

Weather in Jāmadoba, Jamadoba, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jāmadoba.