Weather in Kalyān

Weather Forecast for Kalyān (Kalyan, State of Maharashtra), Kalyān - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.9
23%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.2
46%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
72%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.4
60%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.2
19%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.1
54%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.5
88%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
75%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.4
23%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
38%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1
40%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
70%
11:00
36°Clear sky
1.5
19%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.2
30%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.5
70%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
0.2
88%
11:00
31°Fair
1
40%
17:00
33°Clear sky
3.8
33%
23:00
23°Fair
1.2
76%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.3
64%
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.2
26%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.7
26%
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
43%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9
55%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.5
23%
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.9
22%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2
46%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
69%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.8
21%
17:00
32°Clear sky
4.6
21%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.3
53%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.7
66%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.1
16%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.8
15%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
40%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.7
65%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.3
18%
17:00
29°Clear sky
5.1
28%

Weather in Kalyān, Kalyan, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kalyān.