Weather in Kāmthi

Weather Forecast for Kāmthi (Kamthi, State of Maharashtra), Kāmthi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
21°Clear sky
2.8
45%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
28%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.9
39%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2
48%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
47%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.5
21%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.3
37%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.7
52%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.2
49%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.2
25%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.7
38%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2
49%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
59%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.1
26%
17:00
31°Clear sky
1.3
46%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.6
51%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
52%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.3
41%
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.5
36%
23:00
25°Fair
1.7
56%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
71%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.7
34%
17:00
32°Fair
1
44%
23:00
25°Fair
1.1
52%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.8
65%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.5
32%
17:00
32°Fair
0.4
42%
23:00
25°Fair
0.7
52%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.7
65%
11:00
31°Fair
2.6
36%
17:00
31°Fair
1.1
37%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.2
60%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
2
53%
11:00
30°Fair
3.2
16%
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.1
14%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
26%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.2
27%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
28%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.4
15%

Weather in Kāmthi, Kamthi, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kāmthi.