Weather in Khadki

Weather in Khadki

Weather in Khadki, Khadki, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Khadki.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
23°Clear sky
3.9E
47%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.9E
34%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4NE
41%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.9N
49%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.8NE
55%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.5NE
31%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.4NE
43%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.2NE
61%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.3E
68%
11:00
26°Clear sky
4.4E
42%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3.1NE
50%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.4E
61%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4E
79%
11:00
25°Clear sky
4E
37%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2E
43%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.2SE
47%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.1E
64%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.3E
34%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9N
36%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.2NW
44%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1W
64%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.1E
27%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2N
36%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.7N
48%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
0.5NW
56%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.7E
24%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.9NW
39%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.6NW
53%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
0.7NW
67%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.3E
24%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9N
36%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.3N
49%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.1W
65%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.5E
23%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.8NE
38%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.7NE
39%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
0.8NW
51%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.7E
24%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.9W
43%

Weather Forecast for Khadki (Khadki, State of Maharashtra), Khadki - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days