Weather in Khāmgaon

Weather Forecast for Khāmgaon (Khamgaon, State of Maharashtra), Khāmgaon - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
22°Clear sky
1.4
47%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.4
24%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.4
30%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.4
42%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.4
41%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.7
17%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
28%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.6
37%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
3.5
29%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2
16%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
26%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.8
30%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.5
34%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.3
18%
17:00
35°Clear sky
2.6
19%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.7
34%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.8
48%
11:00
35°Fair
1.1
27%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
0.6
27%
23:00
27°Fair
1.9
43%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.5
31%
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.5
22%
17:00
34°Fair
1.5
24%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
40%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.9
43%
11:00
34°Clear sky
1.4
25%
17:00
35°Clear sky
3.2
20%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.3
35%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.2
37%
11:00
33°Fair
2.2
20%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.1
15%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.5
22%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.7
27%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.8
13%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.9
10%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
20%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2.4
30%
11:00
28°Clear sky
4
16%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.9
12%

Weather in Khāmgaon, Khamgaon, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Khāmgaon.