Weather in Kuju

Weather in Kuju

Weather in Kuju, Kuju, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kuju.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
21°Clear sky
1.4E
63%
11:00
23°Fair
1.3NE
55%
17:00
17°Fair
1.8N
81%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.6NW
92%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.4W
77%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.5NW
40%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.6NW
62%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.4NW
73%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.3NW
60%
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.1NW
35%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.5N
53%
23:00
12°Partly cloudy
2.3NW
58%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Cloudy
1.9NW
50%
11:00
19°Cloudy
1.6N
38%
17:00
17°Cloudy
1.4N
52%
23:00
15°Cloudy
1.2NW
65%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Rain showers
0.3NE
89%
11:00
16°Rain showers
1.4E
81%
17:00
15°Rain
1E
93%
23:00
14°Rain
2NE
90%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Rain
1.7E
92%
11:00
15°Rain
1.1E
89%
17:00
15°Rain showers
1.5N
88%
23:00
12°Fair
1.8NW
96%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.7W
95%
11:00
20°Clear sky
1.9NW
64%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.3N
74%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.7NW
94%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9NW
94%
11:00
21°Clear sky
1.4W
53%
17:00
15°Clear sky
2.4N
71%
23:00
10°Clear sky
1.8NW
90%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9NW
92%
11:00
20°Clear sky
2.8NW
54%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.2NW
76%
23:00
Clear sky
1.8NW
92%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
1.9NW
87%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.8NW
47%
17:00
14°Clear sky
2.3N
68%

Weather Forecast for Kuju (Kuju, State of Jharkhand), Kuju - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days