Weather in Latur

Weather in Latur

Weather in Latur, Latur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Latur.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
22°Clear sky
4NE
45%
11:00
25°Clear sky
3.7NE
33%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.4NE
47%
23:00
17°Cloudy
2.5NE
60%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Cloudy
3.1NE
62%
11:00
24°Clear sky
4N
39%
17:00
19°Clear sky
3.3NE
63%
23:00
16°Cloudy
3.4N
77%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Cloudy
3.9NE
74%
11:00
22°Cloudy
5.1NE
55%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.3NE
67%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.9E
82%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2E
91%
11:00
23°Clear sky
4E
41%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1NE
41%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.3E
65%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.7E
90%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.7SE
32%
17:00
24°Clear sky
0.7E
28%
23:00
15°Clear sky
3NE
52%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.6SE
80%
11:00
25°Clear sky
0.3E
38%
17:00
23°Clear sky
1.9NE
39%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.9E
56%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.2E
70%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.6NE
27%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.2NE
28%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.3E
45%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.6E
65%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.2E
23%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.5NE
36%
23:00
16°Clear sky
3NE
45%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.4NE
48%
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.5SE
40%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.4SW
39%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.9NE
47%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
3E
67%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.8SE
47%
17:00
26°Fair
2.6NE
41%

Weather Forecast for Latur (Latur, State of Maharashtra), Latur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days