Weather in Malkāpur

Weather in Malkāpur

Weather in Malkāpur, Malkapur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Malkāpur.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
21°Clear sky
2E
45%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.3E
28%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.5N
40%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.9E
58%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.9E
61%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.6E
33%
17:00
22°Partly cloudy
3E
45%
23:00
18°Partly cloudy
1.2N
60%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.4N
53%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1NE
35%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3N
46%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2NE
53%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.9E
73%
11:00
24°Clear sky
2.5E
39%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.7E
33%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2SE
62%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.2E
78%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.5SE
33%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2NE
29%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.3E
56%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.9E
74%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.9E
27%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9E
25%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2SE
48%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.1E
67%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.7E
28%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.1E
25%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2E
49%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.9E
69%
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.3E
30%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.8E
27%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1E
48%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Fair
2.1E
63%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.2E
26%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.7E
24%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.2SE
40%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.2E
56%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.4E
26%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4NE
25%

Weather Forecast for Malkāpur (Malkapur, State of Maharashtra), Malkāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days