Weather in Malkāpur

Weather Forecast for Malkāpur (Malkapur, State of Maharashtra), Malkāpur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
22°Clear sky
1.3
47%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.5
22%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.4
30%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.3
44%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.1
40%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1
17%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.5
25%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.8
39%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.7
32%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.7
18%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.4
24%
23:00
24°Clear sky
0.2
32%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.1
44%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.5
18%
17:00
36°Clear sky
1.9
17%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
34%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.2
43%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.3
26%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
3.3
20%
23:00
27°Fair
1.2
35%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.1
33%
11:00
35°Clear sky
1.5
21%
17:00
36°Partly cloudy
1.7
21%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
37%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2
44%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.1
26%
17:00
36°Clear sky
3
17%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.5
34%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.6
39%
11:00
32°Fair
1.9
21%
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.4
15%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.4
20%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.1
28%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.9
12%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.9
10%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
22%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.2
35%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.2
16%
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.2
12%

Weather in Malkāpur, Malkapur, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Malkāpur.