Weather in Manu Bāzār, Tripura

Weather in Manu Bāzār, Tripura

Weather in Manu Bāzār, Tripura, Manu Bazar, State of Tripura weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Manu Bāzār.

Friday , 18 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.6W
38%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.3NW
71%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.9NE
87%
Saturday , 19 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.3N
71%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.9NW
40%
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.4N
65%
23:00
13°Clear sky
2N
87%
Sunday , 20 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1W
71%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.2NW
40%
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.5N
64%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1NE
79%
Monday , 21 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.7N
85%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2N
38%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.1NW
56%
23:00
15°Clear sky
2NE
84%
Tuesday , 22 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.7NE
92%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.3W
35%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.4NW
55%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.5N
73%
Wednesday , 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2NE
88%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.9N
33%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2NW
49%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.5N
75%
Thursday , 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.6NE
75%
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.6N
28%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.7N
43%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.8N
70%
Friday , 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.8NE
75%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.6N
29%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.1N
47%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.9N
67%
Saturday , 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Fair
2.7NE
76%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.4N
32%
17:00
25°Fair
2.9NW
45%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2.5NE
73%
Sunday , 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.1N
85%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.6N
30%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.9NW
39%

Weather Forecast for Manu Bāzār, Tripura (Manu Bazar, Tripura), Manu Bāzār - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days