Weather in Mūvattupula

Weather in Mūvattupula

Weather in Mūvattupula, Muvattupula, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mūvattupula.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
09:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.6N
72%
11:00
30°Cloudy
1.5W
63%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1W
92%
23:00
23°Cloudy
0.9NE
96%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
0.3N
90%
11:00
29°Drizzle
1.6W
76%
17:00
25°Cloudy
1.2NE
96%
23:00
23°Cloudy
0.9E
93%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
0.6E
87%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
0.9SW
63%
17:00
25°Cloudy
1.4E
91%
23:00
24°Cloudy
0.9E
96%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain showers
0.7NE
98%
11:00
29°Cloudy
0.9N
68%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.6W
81%
23:00
23°Cloudy
0.7SE
98%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
2E
98%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
1.5NW
63%
17:00
27°Fair
2.1W
80%
23:00
24°Fair
0.8E
97%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.3E
96%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.3NW
59%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.2W
79%
23:00
24°Fair
0.5NE
97%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.3E
95%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
0.5NW
59%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.2W
77%
23:00
24°Fair
0.8E
96%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.8S
97%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.3NW
65%
17:00
28°Fair
2SW
78%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1E
95%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.3N
95%
11:00
30°Cloudy
0.6N
60%
17:00
27°Cloudy
1.9W
79%
23:00
24°Cloudy
0.7NE
94%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.8NE
97%
11:00
30°Cloudy
0.4S
64%
17:00
25°Rain
1SW
94%

Weather Forecast for Mūvattupula (Muvattupula, State of Kerala), Mūvattupula - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days