Nashik Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nashik (Nashik, State of Maharashtra), Nashik - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.4m/s
48 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
3.2m/s
21 %
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.5m/s
23 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
0.6m/s
50 %
Friday, 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1m/s
44 %
11:00
37°Clear sky
1.6m/s
11 %
17:00
35°Clear sky
5.9m/s
28 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.7m/s
62 %
Saturday, 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5m/s
56 %
11:00
37°Clear sky
2.6m/s
17 %
17:00
35°Clear sky
5.8m/s
25 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
2m/s
58 %
Sunday, 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.6m/s
46 %
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.7m/s
24 %
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.9m/s
22 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
2.4m/s
62 %
Monday, 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.6m/s
64 %
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.6m/s
19 %
17:00
34°Clear sky
5.2m/s
18 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
3.3m/s
70 %
Weather on email for Nashik
Tuesday, 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9m/s
70 %
11:00
36°Clear sky
4m/s
26 %
17:00
34°Clear sky
4.8m/s
27 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.5m/s
71 %
Wednesday, 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.9m/s
62 %
11:00
38°Fair
2.5m/s
22 %
17:00
36°Clear sky
3.9m/s
19 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.7m/s
74 %
Thursday, 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.2m/s
43 %
11:00
37°Clear sky
2.8m/s
20 %
17:00
35°Fair
3.7m/s
22 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.3m/s
61 %
Friday, 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
3m/s
78 %
11:00
37°Clear sky
2.8m/s
22 %
17:00
35°Clear sky
4.6m/s
20 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.2m/s
65 %
Saturday, 5 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.8m/s
81 %
11:00
37°Clear sky
3.2m/s
17 %
17:00
35°Clear sky
5m/s
29 %

Weather in Nashik, Nashik, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nashik.