Weather in Nedumangād

Weather Forecast for Nedumangād (Nedumangad, State of Kerala), Nedumangād - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
27°Fair
2.2
81%
11:00
31°Drizzle
2.6
66%
17:00
27°Fair
1.4
82%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.2
93%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
78%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.3
54%
17:00
27°Fair
2
76%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
88%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
80%
11:00
32°Rain showers
2.3
58%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.3
81%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.3
93%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
91%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.7
45%
17:00
33°Clear sky
2.3
42%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2
72%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
84%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.4
43%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
5
61%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.6
82%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.8
85%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
1.8
41%
17:00
33°Clear sky
0.9
38%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
81%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.9
62%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.9
24%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.9
43%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.1
74%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.6
65%
11:00
33°Clear sky
0.2
33%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3
56%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.5
80%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
84%
11:00
33°Fair
0.3
45%
17:00
29°Drizzle
2.7
65%
23:00
26°Fair
1.8
87%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.4
92%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.6
49%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.9
52%

Weather in Nedumangād, Nedumangad, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nedumangād.