Nutan Bāzār, Tripura Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nutan Bāzār, Tripura (Nutan Bazar, Tripura), Nutan Bāzār - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
21°Clear sky
1m/s
93 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.6m/s
91 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.1m/s
58 %
17:00
26°Clear sky
0.9m/s
81 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.7m/s
95 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.7m/s
89 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.2m/s
58 %
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.1m/s
89 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.8m/s
95 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5m/s
89 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.9m/s
52 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.5m/s
80 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.2m/s
92 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5m/s
88 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.5m/s
54 %
17:00
26°Clear sky
1.2m/s
75 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.9m/s
90 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1m/s
88 %
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.9m/s
48 %
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.7m/s
77 %
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
2.2m/s
84 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.6m/s
89 %
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
2.4m/s
51 %
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8m/s
74 %
23:00
21°Cloudy
2.8m/s
85 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
2.7m/s
87 %
11:00
29°Cloudy
1.5m/s
68 %
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.8m/s
86 %
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
95 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
98 %
11:00
31°Fair
0.9m/s
64 %
17:00
26°Fair
0.7m/s
93 %
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
96 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
2.1m/s
98 %
11:00
29°Fair
0.8m/s
68 %
17:00
26°Clear sky
0.5m/s
89 %
23:00
23°Cloudy
0.9m/s
98 %
Sunday, 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2m/s
98 %
Weather on email for Nutan Bāzār

Weather in Nutan Bāzār, Tripura, Nutan Bazar, Tripura weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nutan Bāzār.