Pākaur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pākaur (Pakaur, State of Jharkhand), Pākaur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
23°Clear sky
1m/s
85 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.2m/s
100 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.1m/s
56 %
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.1m/s
72 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.9m/s
92 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
0.8m/s
101 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.2m/s
60 %
17:00
28°Clear sky
0.3m/s
66 %
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5m/s
92 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.2m/s
97 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.7m/s
53 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.6m/s
61 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
1m/s
88 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.5m/s
88 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
0.4m/s
48 %
17:00
28°Clear sky
0.7m/s
57 %
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.2m/s
85 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.5m/s
96 %
11:00
30°Fair
1.6m/s
59 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2m/s
80 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.1m/s
89 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.6m/s
96 %
11:00
30°Fair
1.1m/s
52 %
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.7m/s
69 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.5m/s
88 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.5m/s
93 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
4m/s
51 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2m/s
68 %
23:00
21°Fair
2.4m/s
73 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.1m/s
83 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.9m/s
47 %
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.4m/s
74 %
23:00
21°Fair
2.1m/s
69 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.2m/s
77 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.7m/s
48 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.2m/s
69 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.1m/s
77 %
Sunday, 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.5m/s
79 %
Weather on email for Pākaur

Weather in Pākaur, Pakaur, State of Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pākaur.