Weather in Palakkad

Weather Forecast for Palakkad (Palghat, State of Kerala), Pālghāt - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
29°Clear sky
3
65%
11:00
35°Clear sky
4.8
37%
17:00
29°Clear sky
4.4
57%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
2.3
88%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
78%
11:00
35°Partly cloudy
3
31%
17:00
28°Clear sky
4.4
60%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.3
90%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.1
76%
11:00
37°Clear sky
1.5
31%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.4
63%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.9
70%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
4.1
73%
11:00
33°Clear sky
7.2
36%
17:00
35°Clear sky
6.2
25%
23:00
28°Clear sky
0.6
51%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.7
66%
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.2
30%
17:00
35°Clear sky
6.2
21%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
72%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
4.5
68%
11:00
34°Partly cloudy
6.9
25%
17:00
35°Clear sky
6
19%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
34%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
44%
11:00
36°Clear sky
6.3
14%
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
5.5
11%
23:00
24°Clear sky
0.7
78%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.6
56%
11:00
35°Clear sky
5.6
16%
17:00
37°Clear sky
4.1
11%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
77%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1
88%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.6
41%
17:00
32°Fair
5.8
45%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.7
80%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.3
85%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.3
43%
17:00
34°Fair
4.6
42%

Weather in Palakkad, Palghat, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Palakkad.