HomePlacesBiharPatna

Patna Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
5.1m/s
85 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.4m/s
42 %
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.9m/s
50 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
4.7m/s
72 %
Friday, 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
4.4m/s
87 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.2m/s
44 %
17:00
29°Rain showers
4.6m/s
60 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
4.4m/s
74 %
Saturday, 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
4.9m/s
85 %
11:00
31°Rain showers
6m/s
58 %
17:00
31°Drizzle
4.1m/s
52 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
3.5m/s
79 %
Sunday, 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
4.2m/s
88 %
11:00
33°Fair
3.3m/s
46 %
17:00
32°Fair
3m/s
44 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
4.1m/s
72 %
Monday, 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
5.6m/s
89 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
5.9m/s
48 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.9m/s
51 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
5.5m/s
76 %
Weather on email for Patna
Tuesday, 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
5.4m/s
84 %
11:00
34°Clear sky
5.4m/s
47 %
17:00
33°Clear sky
6.2m/s
44 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
5.6m/s
76 %
Wednesday, 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
4.7m/s
84 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
5.2m/s
43 %
17:00
32°Cloudy
4.3m/s
47 %
23:00
27°Fair
4.4m/s
67 %
Thursday, 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
3.5m/s
77 %
11:00
33°Fair
3.7m/s
50 %
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
5.4m/s
64 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2m/s
83 %
Friday, 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
2.4m/s
88 %
11:00
33°Fair
4m/s
46 %
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
4.4m/s
42 %
23:00
27°Clear sky
4.5m/s
68 %
Saturday, 5 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
4.9m/s
84 %

Weather in Patna, Patna, State of Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.