HomePlacesBiharPatna

Patna Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Patna (Patna, State of Bihar), Patna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday, 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
3.4m/s
59 %
11:00
24°Fair
4.9m/s
26 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
3.1m/s
36 %
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.7m/s
51 %
Wednesday, 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.1m/s
70 %
11:00
23°Clear sky
3.5m/s
35 %
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.3m/s
50 %
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.2m/s
68 %
Thursday, 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.6m/s
71 %
11:00
23°Clear sky
3.3m/s
33 %
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.6m/s
51 %
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.6m/s
68 %
Friday, 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.7m/s
88 %
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.9m/s
31 %
17:00
18°Clear sky
3.1m/s
48 %
23:00
14°Clear sky
3.1m/s
73 %
Saturday, 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.3m/s
90 %
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.5m/s
37 %
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.8m/s
50 %
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.3m/s
60 %
Weather on email for Patna
Sunday, 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
1.6m/s
83 %
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.1m/s
36 %
17:00
21°Clear sky
1.5m/s
44 %
23:00
15°Clear sky
2m/s
70 %
Monday, 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.1m/s
87 %
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.2m/s
39 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.7m/s
53 %
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.2m/s
71 %
Tuesday, 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.3m/s
80 %
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.1m/s
38 %
17:00
21°Clear sky
2m/s
43 %
23:00
16°Partly cloudy
1.9m/s
63 %
Wednesday, 29 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.6m/s
86 %
11:00
25°Clear sky
2m/s
35 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.4m/s
57 %
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.5m/s
76 %
Thursday, 30 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.5m/s
87 %

Weather in Patna, Patna, State of Bihar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Patna.