HomePlacesKeralaPerya

Perya Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Perya (Perya, State of Kerala), Perya - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
20°Drizzle
1.9m/s
95 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
1.9m/s
97 %
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.4m/s
66 %
17:00
22°Rain showers
1m/s
94 %
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.8m/s
95 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
1.6m/s
96 %
11:00
25°Rain
0.9m/s
76 %
17:00
22°Rain showers
0.8m/s
95 %
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.3m/s
97 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
2m/s
97 %
11:00
26°Cloudy
1.4m/s
58 %
17:00
22°Rain showers
0.6m/s
94 %
23:00
19°Cloudy
0.8m/s
97 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Cloudy
1.5m/s
96 %
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.8m/s
55 %
17:00
23°Drizzle
1.9m/s
88 %
23:00
20°Cloudy
0.8m/s
97 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
1.6m/s
90 %
11:00
28°Clear sky
1m/s
43 %
17:00
23°Rain showers
1.9m/s
92 %
23:00
21°Cloudy
0.3m/s
98 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
97 %
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.6m/s
40 %
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2m/s
91 %
23:00
21°Cloudy
0.4m/s
97 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
17°Fair
2.3m/s
92 %
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.4m/s
39 %
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.1m/s
90 %
23:00
21°Fair
1.2m/s
93 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.9m/s
90 %
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.7m/s
47 %
17:00
24°Cloudy
1.6m/s
88 %
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.3m/s
91 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.3m/s
95 %
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3m/s
42 %
17:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.8m/s
86 %
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
89 %
Sunday, 28 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.3m/s
86 %
Weather on email for Perya

Weather in Perya, Perya, State of Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Perya.