Weather in Pimpri

Weather in Pimpri

Weather in Pimpri, Pimpri, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pimpri.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.7E
35%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.2NE
47%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.1N
53%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.8NE
57%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.4N
32%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.9NE
44%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.9NE
61%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.2E
69%
11:00
26°Clear sky
4.1E
42%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.7NE
51%
23:00
18°Clear sky
2E
63%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.1E
80%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.9E
38%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7N
46%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2.6SE
53%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2.4NE
69%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.9E
36%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.9N
40%
23:00
15°Clear sky
0.6N
50%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
0.7W
67%
11:00
25°Clear sky
1E
30%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.5NE
38%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.8NE
51%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
1.1N
68%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.4E
27%
17:00
26°Clear sky
0.1S
30%
23:00
16°Clear sky
2N
59%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
0.8NW
80%
11:00
25°Clear sky
2.1E
26%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.9NW
40%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.8NE
60%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
0.8W
77%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.2E
25%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2N
46%
23:00
18°Clear sky
0.8N
45%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
0.4NW
56%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.1E
26%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.2SE
43%

Weather Forecast for Pimpri (Pimpri, State of Maharashtra), Pimpri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days