Weather in Pimpri

Weather Forecast for Pimpri (Pimpri, State of Maharashtra), Pimpri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
18°Clear sky
0.5
63%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
22%
17:00
23°Clear sky
2.8
42%
23:00
16°Clear sky
1.5
52%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.7
44%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.3
19%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2
42%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
58%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.8
48%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.9
19%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.7
35%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.6
57%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.3
54%
11:00
31°Clear sky
3.7
24%
17:00
33°Clear sky
0.5
37%
23:00
22°Fair
1.5
62%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.1
79%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.3
34%
17:00
31°Fair
3.1
36%
23:00
24°Fair
1.4
54%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
0.5
56%
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.3
28%
17:00
33°Fair
3.3
26%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.9
46%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.2
57%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.4
26%
17:00
33°Fair
2.6
22%
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.7
33%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
44%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.9
18%
17:00
31°Clear sky
4.6
18%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
35%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.8
49%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.6
15%
17:00
28°Clear sky
3.8
14%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.2
42%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
0.4
37%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.5
16%
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.7
15%

Weather in Pimpri, Pimpri, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pimpri.