Pimpri Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pimpri (Pimpri, State of Maharashtra), Pimpri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
11:00
29°Cloudy
2.1m/s
53 %
17:00
25°Drizzle
2.7m/s
70 %
23:00
22°Cloudy
0.4m/s
90 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Cloudy
0.3m/s
96 %
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
0.7m/s
52 %
17:00
23°Rain
2m/s
93 %
23:00
21°Cloudy
0.5m/s
96 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
0.5m/s
97 %
11:00
29°Drizzle
1.9m/s
61 %
17:00
23°Rain
1.2m/s
86 %
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
96 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
97 %
11:00
28°Fair
1.8m/s
67 %
17:00
24°Rain showers
1.3m/s
82 %
23:00
21°Drizzle
1.1m/s
97 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
0.6m/s
99 %
11:00
28°Clear sky
1m/s
63 %
17:00
25°Rain showers
0.7m/s
78 %
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.4m/s
91 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Cloudy
1.4m/s
98 %
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.4m/s
57 %
17:00
27°Fair
1m/s
68 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.5m/s
91 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
96 %
11:00
29°Fair
1.6m/s
57 %
17:00
27°Fair
1.7m/s
61 %
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.5m/s
83 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.1m/s
87 %
11:00
29°Fair
2.9m/s
54 %
17:00
28°Fair
0.8m/s
55 %
23:00
21°Fair
0.9m/s
71 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.9m/s
83 %
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.9m/s
55 %
17:00
27°Fair
1.3m/s
65 %
23:00
22°Fair
1.8m/s
70 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.6m/s
72 %
Weather on email for Pimpri

Weather in Pimpri, Pimpri, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pimpri.