Umred Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Umred (Umred, State of Maharashtra), Umred - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
42 %
17:00
30°Fair
1.4m/s
54 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.9m/s
68 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.7m/s
79 %
11:00
32°Fair
0.9m/s
43 %
17:00
30°Fair
0.8m/s
51 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.9m/s
65 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.5m/s
80 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.4m/s
42 %
17:00
30°Fair
1.7m/s
47 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.9m/s
59 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.4m/s
76 %
11:00
33°Fair
0.6m/s
39 %
17:00
30°Fair
1.3m/s
50 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.6m/s
60 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.2m/s
71 %
11:00
33°Fair
1.2m/s
38 %
17:00
30°Fair
2.3m/s
44 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.8m/s
64 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.7m/s
78 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
1m/s
42 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.2m/s
51 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
2m/s
70 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.9m/s
82 %
11:00
31°Fair
0.5m/s
48 %
17:00
29°Fair
1.6m/s
54 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.9m/s
61 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.4m/s
75 %
11:00
31°Fair
2.1m/s
43 %
17:00
28°Fair
2m/s
47 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
2.6m/s
48 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
2.1m/s
68 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.9m/s
37 %
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.5m/s
42 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.4m/s
56 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2m/s
67 %
11:00
30°Clear sky
2.8m/s
33 %
17:00
27°Fair
2.2m/s
36 %
Weather on email for Umred

Weather in Umred, Umred, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Umred.