Weather in Yavatmal

Weather Forecast for Yavatmal (Yavatmal, State of Maharashtra), Yavatmāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
22°Clear sky
3.6
45%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.1
29%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
34%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3
41%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.9
34%
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.1
18%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.4
26%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
38%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
2.5
39%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.4
18%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.6
29%
23:00
24°Clear sky
3.1
31%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.7
39%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.3
30%
17:00
34°Clear sky
1.8
26%
23:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
48%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
3.3
63%
11:00
33°Clear sky
3
35%
17:00
33°Fair
1.4
31%
23:00
27°Fair
2.1
47%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
2.5
51%
11:00
34°Clear sky
2.5
26%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.8
27%
23:00
27°Clear sky
2
41%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.1
53%
11:00
34°Fair
1.4
28%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
2
22%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.2
34%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.5
50%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
0.9
30%
17:00
34°Fair
2.3
22%
23:00
26°Fair
2.5
29%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
3
31%
11:00
29°Clear sky
4.4
12%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.6
10%
23:00
22°Clear sky
5.4
19%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
4.3
25%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.5
17%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.9
14%

Weather in Yavatmal, Yavatmal, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Yavatmal.