Weather in Nawādih, Jharkhand

Weather Forecast for Nawādih, Jharkhand (Nawadih, State of Jharkhand), Nawādih - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
21°Clear sky
1.1
64%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.8
39%
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.9
51%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.3
70%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
0.7
60%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1
33%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
54%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.5
68%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.8
63%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.8
36%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.2
54%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.3
65%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
82%
11:00
29°Clear sky
0.3
41%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.2
45%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.3
61%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
0.9
73%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.6
37%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.3
45%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.7
55%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.2
78%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.3
36%
17:00
30°Fair
2.6
45%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.5
58%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.6
69%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.6
35%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.2
45%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.8
55%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
0.9
68%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
38%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.1
59%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.5
69%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.8
80%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.6
47%
17:00
25°Drizzle
1.9
60%
23:00
19°Rain
2.7
96%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Drizzle
2.8
93%
11:00
25°Fair
2.4
58%
17:00
24°Fair
1.8
51%

Weather in Nawādih, Jharkhand, Nawadih, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nawādih.