Weather in Burujol, Jharkhand

Weather Forecast for Burujol, Jharkhand (Burujol, State of Jharkhand), Burujol - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
61%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.1
38%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2
57%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.1
70%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1
60%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
28%
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.8
52%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.3
61%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
0.7
59%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.6
33%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.4
55%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
69%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2
87%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.6
39%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.2
47%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.7
62%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
0.6
72%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.2
32%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2
41%
23:00
22°Clear sky
0.4
52%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.4
87%
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.4
32%
17:00
30°Fair
2.9
35%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.4
54%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.9
63%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.8
30%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.2
35%
23:00
23°Clear sky
0.9
55%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Cloudy
1.3
71%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.5
37%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.2
57%
23:00
22°Cloudy
5.4
70%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.9
76%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
4.1
46%
17:00
26°Drizzle
2.9
49%
23:00
19°Rain
2.6
97%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Drizzle
2.6
96%
11:00
26°Fair
2.4
57%
17:00
24°Clear sky
1.7
50%

Weather in Burujol, Jharkhand, Burujol, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Burujol.