Weather in Burujol, Jharkhand

Weather in Burujol, Jharkhand

Weather in Burujol, Jharkhand, Burujol, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Burujol.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
25°Partly cloudy
0.5S
56%
17:00
21°Fair
1.2SE
69%
23:00
17°Partly cloudy
1.3NW
85%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.3N
76%
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.9NE
45%
17:00
20°Fair
2N
55%
23:00
15°Clear sky
1.9NW
71%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.9N
62%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.6NE
35%
17:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.2N
41%
23:00
16°Partly cloudy
2N
53%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Cloudy
1.8NE
56%
11:00
18°Cloudy
2.2NE
46%
17:00
18°Cloudy
0.7NE
50%
23:00
14°Rain showers
1.7N
71%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Drizzle
1.6N
80%
11:00
16°Rain showers
2.4N
73%
17:00
16°Rain showers
2.6NE
69%
23:00
14°Rain showers
2.4N
82%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Rain showers
2.4N
88%
11:00
17°Rain
2.4NE
76%
17:00
15°Rain
1.7NE
93%
23:00
15°Drizzle
0.2SE
94%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Cloudy
1.6N
97%
11:00
19°Clear sky
1.7N
68%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.6NE
80%
23:00
14°Clear sky
1N
84%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.6NW
88%
11:00
21°Clear sky
2NE
48%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.5E
63%
23:00
14°Clear sky
0.5W
66%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.1W
82%
11:00
21°Clear sky
1.4N
48%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2.6NE
65%
23:00
13°Clear sky
0.5W
72%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
0.7W
84%

Weather Forecast for Burujol, Jharkhand (Burujol, State of Jharkhand), Burujol - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days