Weather in Arāhara, Jharkhand

Weather Forecast for Arāhara, Jharkhand (Arahara, State of Jharkhand), Arāhara - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
20°Clear sky
3.4
52%
11:00
25°Clear sky
4.5
30%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
46%
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.4
58%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.2
56%
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.5
34%
17:00
18°Clear sky
1.3
54%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.1
66%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.6
57%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.7
34%
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.6
52%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.1
64%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.3
73%
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.3
36%
17:00
26°Clear sky
1
43%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3.2
55%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.4
73%
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
28%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.4
40%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2
62%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
0.8
80%
11:00
31°Clear sky
3.1
32%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.5
42%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2
69%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.4
66%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.7
30%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2
37%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.1
62%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.9
73%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.6
40%
17:00
24°Cloudy
1.9
58%
23:00
19°Fair
3.4
77%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.5
89%
11:00
26°Clear sky
5.6
49%
17:00
22°Rain showers
2.1
77%
23:00
16°Rain
2.2
97%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
0.2
90%
11:00
24°Fair
3.1
45%
17:00
22°Clear sky
3.8
40%

Weather in Arāhara, Jharkhand, Arahara, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Arāhara.